Players Town Band
Established in 1894 Registered Charity Number 1173181  Bedford Town Band 2nd Trombone  Paul Riggett Repiano Cornet  Tony Wiles
3rd Cornet Ian Davis
Solo Cornet  Alan Litchfield
2nd Tenor Horn Gary Summerfield
Solo Cornet  Rachel Mawson
In    line    with    the    band’s    Child    Protection Policy,    the    surnames    or    photographs    of players    under    18    will    not    be    displayed without consent from parents.
Click on the band members to see the details.
BBb Bass  Stuart Cornish Solo Trombone  Graeme Down Percussion  Daniel Wildt Solo Horn  Colin Randall Solo Cornet  Sam Iraola Awaiting Photo Eb Bass  Jayne Scott Awaiting Photo Awaiting Photo Eb Bass  Richard Pettifar Soprano Cornet  Vicky Flint Awaiting Photo 1st Baritone  Robin Kempton No Photo Available Bass Trombone Tony Mills 1st Tenor Horn  Jenny Francis Principal Cornet  Gerard Atkins Musical Director    Phil Judge Awaiting Photograph 2nd Baritone  Karen Nutting No Photo Available
© All rights reserved - Bedford Town Band Webmaster   -  Registered Charity Number 1173181
Flugel Horn  Jim Barham Solo Euphonium  Vacancy Euphonium  Graham Young BBb Bass  Vacancy 2nd Cornet Andy Bent 3rd Cornet  Martin Orr
Awaiting Photo
2nd Cornet  Vikki Bean Resident Conductor    Andy Kershaw

Free Visits Counter