Players Concert Brass
Established in 1894 Registered Charity Number 1173181  Bedford Town Band
Click on the band members to see the details.
In    line    with    the    band’s    Child    Protection Policy,    the    surnames    or    photographs    of players    under    18    will    not    be    displayed without consent from parents.
3rd Cornet  Andrew Eriksson Repiano Cornet  Ian Davis 1st Tenor Horn  Kat Bent Principal Cornet  Alan Litchfield Eb Bass  Geoff Gaylor Soprano Cornet  Colin Cook Eb Bass  Barry Smith BBb Bass  Vacancy Percussion  Josh Redmond Bass Trombone  John Lingings Solo Cornet  Andy Bent Solo Tenor Horn  Angie Gooding 2nd Tenor Horn  Rachel Litchfield Flugel Horn  Sarah Potts 2nd Cornet  Mark Glover Musical Director  Colin Randall Solo Cornet  Joe Mummery Euphonium  Emma Deards Bass Trombone  Terry Roper  Awaiting Photo Tuned Percussion  Jamie 2nd Trombone  Alex Cornet Martin Orr 1st Baritone  Matthew Sewell BBb Bass  Shane Horlock Solo Trombone  Ian Russell 2nd Tenor Horn  Mark Henson Euphonium  Graham Young Solo Cornet Vikki Bean 2nd / 3rd Cornet  Nick Carter Solo Euphonium  Steve Gadsden
© All rights reserved - Bedford Town Band Webmaster   -  Registered Charity Number 1173181
Solo Cornet  Callum Shields 2nd Baritone  Mollie

Free Visits Counter