Calendar 2018
We will be adding more of our new engagements for 2018 as soon as details are available.  Please keep watching this site. 2018 Sat 21st July Ensemble Garden Party Abbeyfields,  Darell Jeffreys House, 65 Chaucer Rd, Bedford MK40 2AL 2:00 pm Sun 22nd July Concert Brass Music in the Park Parsons Close Recreation Ground, Pulford Road, Leighton Buzzard LU7 1AB   3:00 pm Sun 29th July Town Band Riverside Concert The Waits, St Ives, Cambridgeshire 2:00 pm Sun 5th August Town Band Proms in the Park  (As in previous years, the Town Band will form part of the entertainment at the Bedford Proms in the Park) Bedford Park, Park Avenue, Bedford.   6:00 pm Thurs 9th August Ensemble Holiday Club Christchurch, 117 Denmark Street, Bedford MK40 3TJ 3:00 pm Sun 12th August Town Band Bandstand Concert Mill Meadows, Bedford 3:00 pm Sun 19th August Town Band Brass Band and Sunshine Wrest Park, Silsoe, Bedfordshire  MK45 4HR        12:00 noon till 4:00 pm Sat 25th August Progress Brass Party on Potton (Carnival) Henry Smith Playing Field, Brook End, Potton SG19 2QS 1:00 pm Thurs 13th Sept. Concert Brass Wilstead WI - Proms Night Wilstead Village Hall, Cotton End Road, Wilstead, MK44 9AX  7:30 pm Thurs 29th Nov. Ensemble Lady Taverners Private Function The Sculpture Gallery. Woburn Abbey, Woburn, Beds, MK17 9WA   2:00 pm Sat 1st December Progress Brass Christmas Fayre The Hllss Academy, Stancliffe Road, Bedford, MK41 9AT Time TBA Fri 14th December Town Band Concert Putnoe Heights Church, Putnoe Heights, Bedford  MK41 8EB 7:30 pm Sat 22nd December Concert Brass Carols in the Car Park St Mark’s Church, Calder Rise, Bedford. MK41 7UY  6:30 pm Mon 24th December Town Band Carols By Candle Light St Mark’s Church, Calder Rise, Bedford. MK41 7UY  6:30 pm 2019 Sat 6th April Bedford Town Band 125th Anniversary Concert Bedford Corn Exchange  Details Later but Book the Date Now
Would you like to be added to our mailing list of future events? Click here and send us your email address.
Established in 1894 Registered Charity Number 1173181  Bedford Town Band Click Here
See what we have done earlier in the year.
© All rights reserved - Bedford Town Band Webmaster   -  Registered Charity Number 1173181

Free Visits Counter